DVEC Sponsoring Institutions Contacts
     
SPONSOR
NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
Arcadia University Stephenie Wilson 267-620-4819 wilsons@arcadia.edu
Cabrini College Nancy Hutchinson
610-902-8304 nch722@cabrini.edu
Cairn University Ann Rivera 215-702-4281 arivera@cairn.edu
Chestnut Hill College  Nancy Dachille
Ryan Mooney
215-248-7048
215-248-7109
ndachill@chc.edu
mooneyr@chc.edu
Delaware Valley College Stacy Swearengen 215-489-2312 Stacy.Swearengen@ Delval.edu
Drexel University  Julie Thomas
Jamillah Moore
215-895-0339
215-571-4170
jlt327@drexel.edu
jam596@drexel.edu
Eastern University  Sarah Todd
Kristin Guiliano
610-255-5384
484-581-1264
stodd@eastern.edu
kguilian@eastern.edu
Gwynedd-Mercy College Nick Schaefer 215-641-7300 x 420 schaefer.n@gmc.edu
Holy Family University Don Brom 267-341-3224 dbrom@holyfamily.edu
Immaculata University Diane Massey 610-647-4400 x3501 dmassey@immaculata.edu
LaSalle University  Jeanine Cohill 215-951-1075 cohillj@lasalle.edu
Neumann University Carol Dougherty 610-558-5537 cdougher@neumann.edu
Penn State Brandywine  Christine Allen
Katie Wysocki
610-892-1394
610-892-1264
caa24@psu.edu
kmw30@psu.edu
Rider University Joyce Tyler 609-896-5000 tyler@rider.edu
Rosemont College Audrey Robinson 610-527-0200 x2405 arobinson@rosemont.edu
Rutgers University Cheryl Hallman 856-225-6046 challman@camden.Rutgers.edu
Saint Joseph University Christine Zengel 610-660-3103 czengel@sju.edu
Temple University Kathy Cole Francis 215-204-0499 francisk@temple.edu
University of the Arts Elise Seeherman 215-717-6075 careerservices@uarts.edu
University of Delaware Cindy Holland 302-831-8570 clh@udel.edu
University of Pennsylvania Sharon Fleshman 215-898-4381 fleshman@upenn.edu
Ursinus College Carla Mollins Rinde
Michele Poruban
610-409-3599 crinde@ursinus.edu
mporuban@ursinus.edu
Villanova University Sheila Doherty 610-519-4062 sheila.doherty@Villanova.edu
West Chester University Ashley Reichenbach 610-436-2502 AReichenbach@wcupa.edu
Widener University Mary McCaffrey 610-499-4178 mtmccaffrey@widener.edu
Wilmington University Al Diemedio 302-295-1143 al.d.diemedio@wilmu.edu
Program Administrator Wendy Barba 302-764-0998 info@dvec.net