Contacts

DVEC Sponsoring Institutions

 

Arcadia University Mia Wittels
Marissa Deitch
215-572-2939 wittelsm@arcadia.edu deitchm@arcadia.edu
Cabrini University Shakeyia Kersey 610-902-8594 snk48@cabrini.edu
Cairn University Rebecca Cella
Debbie Schrader
215-702-4422 rcella@cairn.edu
dschrader@cairn.edu
Chestnut Hill College Nancy Dachille
Andrea Boyle
215-248-7048
215-248-7109
ndachill@chc.edu
boylea@chc.edu
Drexel University Zakita Butler
Victoria Perrottet
Naima Hall
215-571-3666
215–895-0339
215–895-6088
zgb23@drexel.edu
vmp58@drexel.edu
naj26@drexel.edu
Eastern University Sarah Todd 610-255-5384 stodd@eastern.edu
Gwynedd Mercy University Nick Schaefer 215-641-7300 X420 schaefer.n@gmercyu.edu
Holy Family University Don Brom 267-341-3224 dbrom@holyfamily.edu
Immaculata University Kathleen McCauley 484-323-3501 kmccauley@Immaculata.edu
LaSalle University Jeanine Cohill
Nicole Bailey
856-536-2044
856-536-2044
cohillj@lasalle.edu baileyn@lasalle.edu Careers@lasalle.edu
Neumann University Mary McCaffrey 610-558-5537 MCCAFFRM@neumann.edu
Rider University Nicole Hitchner 609-896-5000 hitchnern@rider.edu
Rosemont College Travis Marchall 610-527-0200 x3107 travis.marshall@rosemont.edu
Rutgers University – Camden Cheryl Hallman 856-225-6046 challman@camden.Rutgers.edu
Saint Joseph’s University Christine Falcone
Melissa McClory
610-660-3103 cfalcone@sju.edu mmcclory@sju.edu
Temple University Kathy Cole Francis 215-204-0499 francisk@temple.edu
University of the Arts Elisa Seeherman 215-717-6075 careerservices@uarts.edu
University of Delaware Cindy Holland 302-831-8570 clh@udel.edu
University of Pennsylvania Sharon Fleshman 215-898-4381 fleshman@upenn.edu
Ursinus College Michele Poruban 610-409-3599 mporuban@ursinus.edu
Villanova University Sheila Doherty 610-519-4062 sheila.doherty@Villanova.edu
West Chester University Amanda Machonis 610-436-2502 amachonis@wcupa.edu
Widener University Sally Lawrence 610-499-4176 salawrence@widener.edu
Wilmington University Al Diemedio 302-295-1143 al.d.diemedio@wilmu.edu
Program Administrator Wendy Barba 302-764-0998
302-764-4148   (fax)
info@dvec.net